On the road again

Jenn Goes Places

Canadian flag

Just a quick note to say that I’m travelling again. This time I’m in Ontario for a wedding and some quality family/friends time but I’ll be taking a quick stop in St. John’s on my way back to prep some conference papers.

Also, HAPPY BELATED CANADA DAY!!! I had to work on Canada Day for the first time ever and it was unpleasant in the sense that I am accustomed to having that day to relax and eat BBQ. There was no relaxation or BBQ this year but at least it was sunny.

View original post

Leave a Reply

