The Ophelia Prophecy by Sharon Lynn Fisher

The Ophelia Prophecy by Sharon Lynn FisherThis week on Team Tynga’s Reviews, it’s a sci fi novel: Sharon Lynn Fisher’s THE OPHELIA PROPHECY. Click here to see what I thought.

Tags: ,

2 responses to “The Ophelia Prophecy by Sharon Lynn Fisher”

  1. melissamyworldinwordsandpages says :

    And I commented over at the review, but I think my comment went into spam. *sigh* I’ve been having troubles lately with that happening.

  2. jenn says :

    We have so pretty strong spam filters up. I will keep my eyes out when I do the spam check this weekend. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

