Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books On My Spring 2014 TBR List

toptentuesday

The way it works: The lovely folks at The Broke and the Bookish post a list of topics, bloggers do their own posts, and then link back. They even created this lovely button, which I’ve borrowed (with full credit).

This week’s topic is:

Top Ten Books On My Spring 2014 TBR List

In no particular order, here they are:

Shattered by Kevin Hearne (Iron Druid Chronicles #7)A Shiver of Light by Laurell K. Hamilton (Meredith Gentry #9)The Guild by Jean Johnson

Ghost Seer by Robin D. OwensMarked by Alex Hughes (Mindspace Investigations #3)Prince's Fire by Amy Raby (The Hearts and Thrones #3)Banishing the Dark by Jenn Bennett (Arcadia Bell #4)

The Unforgiven by Alyssa Day (The League of the Black Swan #2)Origin by Dani WorthSparrow Hill Road by Seanan McGuire

What would make your Top Ten list?

2 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books On My Spring 2014 TBR List”

  1. xaurianx says :

    I am with you on Kevin Hearne, Laurell K. Hamilton, Jean Johnson, Robin D. Owens and Alyssa Day. And I can whisper in your ear that the Jenn Bennett book is amazing! I have read the ARC but am not yet allowed to post my review.

  2. jenn says :

    Good to know, Aurian. I’m looking forward to it. I’ve requested a review copy but haven’t read it yet.

Leave a Reply

