Holidays!

By Lasse Fuss (Own work) [CC-BY-SA-3.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0)%5D, via Wikimedia Commons

As you read this, I’m on an airplane. For the first time ever, I’m not going home for Christmas, though. Instead, my parents and I are going to visit my brother in Australia (via Prague because I’m flying on points and have always wanted to go to Prague)! I’m really excited about this — and a little disturbed by the idea of a hot and snow-less Christmas — but it means I won’t be posting very much from now until my return on January 13. I have a few things scheduled over on Tynga’s Reviews, and I have the link posts set up here so you can jump over, but I haven’t managed to get too far ahead on my blogs for this site and don’t plan on reviewing while I’m gone.  There are a couple upcoming posts but there will be a break around the holiday. This is probably the only time I’ll make it to the other side of the world and I want to make the most of it. I hope you’ll come back and see me in the New Year!

If you’re interested in updates, you should follow me on Instagram. I’m hoping to post lots of pics while I’m traveling!

2 responses to “Holidays!”

  1. xaurianx says :

    Have a great trip! I hope you enjoy Prague, there is a chance of snow there. The Golden City / Old town is beautiful and so very old.
    And a warm Christmas sure is something different, bbq on the beach. I hope you have a great time!

  2. jenn says :

    Thanks, Aurian! Prague is amazing so far. 🙂 Definitely a great start to my vacation. Happy holidays!

Leave a Reply

