Bitten trailer

Oooh, the first trailer for Bitten, the Space Channel’s adaptation of Kelley Armstrong’s Otherworld series. I wasn’t sold on Laura Vandervoort as Elena when I heard she was cast but the trailer has changed my mind. It looks like they’re sticking to the book pretty well but I’m curious about how it’ll translate on screen, and what they’ll do if they get a second season. I hope that they stay true to the spirit of the novel, and that the transformation don’t look too corny.

What do you think?

Tags: ,

2 responses to “Bitten trailer”

  1. Melissa (My World...in words and pages) says :

    Really? They are making a show out of this. Wow. I’ve got to get to reading the first 10 books then. 😉 I read the last…3? I think. Thanks for sharing this!

  2. jenn says :

    It’s based on the first book from what I can tell. Seems like they’re sticking to the plot pretty closely but who knows… I’m super excited about it!

Leave a Reply

