Question: Who Are Your Favorite “One-Name” Characters?

Question by Yummy Men & Kick Ass Chicks

Question is a fun feature run by Julie at Yummy Men & Kick Ass Chicks. I’ve really enjoyed reading her questions and answers so I thought I would participate. 🙂 As always, thanks to Julie for doing this. I don’t know how she comes up with these great questions every week but I’m all for it.

This week’s question: Who are your favorite “one-name” characters?

My answer: I’ve been on a bit of a break from Question, mostly because my school/work schedule is quite busy these days. But this is a question I couldn’t resist! But then I started thinking about it and it’s actually a lot harder than I thought to pick out one-name characters. Nonetheless, here are some that I love:

Naked In Death by J D Robb (In Death #1)Roarke from J. D.  Robb’s In Death series

Magic Bites by Ilona Andrews (Kate Daniels #1)Curran from Ilona Andrews’ Kate Daniels series

Rosemary and Rue by Seanan McGuire (October Daye #1)Tybalt from Seanan McGuire’s October Daye series

Leave a Reply

