Thor: The Dark World

I really love Marvel comics and this movie looks fantastic. Plus, I’m a giant Natalie Portman fan… Come on, November!

Tags:

2 responses to “Thor: The Dark World”

  1. Melissa (My World...in words and pages) says :

    I’m looking forward to this one as well. And I love all the actors in these parts. Loki…I think I love him. LOL! He’s my favorite bad guy. ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. jenn says :

    He is wonderful, isn’t he?

Leave a Reply

