Waiting on Wednesday [13]

Waiting on Wednesday logo

“Waiting On” Wednesday is a weekly event, hosted by Breaking the Spine, that spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating.

 *************

This week, I’m showcasing a book I’m quite excited about: Heart of Obsidian, the twelfth Psy/Changeling novel by Nalini Singh. I’m looking forward to this because the identity of the mysterious Ghost may finally be revealed. The blogosphere has been all abuzz with news that Nalini Singh will finally reveal the Ghost’s identity and there is rampant speculation  I’m not sure who I think it will be but it seems like the popular guess is Kaleb Krychek. I’m going to have to wait an extra year to find out since I purchase this series in paperback, not hardcover,  but I’m hoping that my local library will have a copy I can borrow while it’s only available as a hardback.

Heart of Obsidian will be released on June 4.

Heart of Obsidian by Nalini Singh (Psy/Changeling #12)

Step into New York Times bestseller Nalini Singh’s explosive and shockingly passionate Psy-Changeling world…

A dangerous, volatile rebel, hands stained bloodred.

A woman whose very existence has been erased.

A love story so dark, it may shatter the world itself.

A deadly price that must be paid.

The day of reckoning is here.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

