Squee! The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones Official Trailer #2

I’m so excited about this one, even though I find Lily Collins’ eyebrows incredibly distracting…

Tags: ,

2 responses to “Squee! The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones Official Trailer #2”

  1. Melissa (My World...in words and pages) says :

    Oh thank heavens I’m not the only one distracted by the eyebrows. LOL! I’m afraid to go see it and be stuck staring at the eyebrows and miss the movie! LOL!

  2. jenn says :

    It’s a thing for me, for sure. I was watching Priest the other day on Netflix and she’s got a small role in it and all I could see were her eyebrows…I think she’s talented but it’s a tough look to rock.

Leave a Reply

