MIA again

I’ve been MIA again because of my work and school commitments. I don’t anticipate it getting much better until February but I’ve got my fingers crossed for a swifter resolution.

Here’s what I’ve been talking about on Tynga’s Reviews:

Nights of Steel by Nico Rosso

Trapped by Kevin Hearne

Tab Bennett and the Inbetween by Jes Young

River Road by Suzanne Johnson

Embers in a Dark Frost by Kelly Keaton

One response to “MIA again”

  1. Melissa (My World...in words and pages) says :

    Oh sweetie, I’ve been MIA since the beginning of November, or so it feels. I was having a doozy of a time getting to the blog this year with holidays and all going on. 🙂 Take care!

Leave a Reply

