Gunmetal Magic by Ilona Andrews

Ilona Andrews - Gunmetal MagicThis week’s post on Tynga’s Reviews is about Gunmetal Magic by Ilona Andrews, one of my must-buy people. (Two of my must-buy people? I never know how to refer to them because “Ilona Andrews” really is a writing team.) It’s not part of my reading challenge but I just couldn’t wait to read this book once it showed up in my house. (I wrote this post the week after the book was released but didn’t post about it until now because of Paranormal Summer Camp and my NetGalley Knockout challenge.)

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

