My Life as White Trash Zombie by Diana Rowland

My Life as a White Trash Zombie - Diana RowlandThis week’s post at Tynga’s Reviews is all about a great new series from Diana Rowland. I love her Kara Gillian books but waited to get My Life as a White Trash Zombie for a couple reasons: (1) I wasn’t entirely sold on the concept, despite the awesome covers, and (2) it was out in trade paperback and I’m trying very hard to buy most books as mass market paperbacks to give the old wallet some (very minor) relief. The good/bad news? I loved this book and now I have to wait a whole  year to get the MM version of the sequel, Even White Trash Zombies Get the Blues. For my thoughts on the first White Trash Zombie novel, click here.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

