Women of the Otherworld mini challenge

Lucy of Moonlight Gleam has added mini-challenges to her Otherworld reading challenge! I’m quite excited about this first one, which is to create a post with pictures of all the Kelley Armstrong books you own. Here’s mine:

As you can see, I’m the proud owner of all of the Otherworld novels! I also have some of the novellas, including Angelic and Hidden. I also have Counterfeit Magic, but it’s at my parents’ house, along with my copy of Becoming (the Otherworld graphic novel), The Summoning and the Otherworld. I do own a copy of Dates from Hell, which has the Otherworld short story Chaotic, and the first Nadia Stafford book, Exit Strategy, but they’re also at my parents’ place.

I wish I’d taken the picture on something other than the black sofa… 🙂

Tags: ,

2 responses to “Women of the Otherworld mini challenge”

  1. Lucy D'Andrea (@MoonlightGleams) says :

    I am sooo jealous of your special edition copies!! SQUEE! Awesome collection! Thank you so much for participating!

  2. jenn says :

    Thanks for visiting and hosting such a fun challenge, Lucy!

Leave a Reply

