Smart Chicks Kick It!

The lovely team of Kelley Armstrong and Melissa Marr have organized a third and final Smart Chicks Kick It tour. Click on the banner to get tour information. I don’t live in any of the cities but who knows, maybe I’ll make it!

Tags: ,

4 responses to “Smart Chicks Kick It!”

  1. Melissa (My World...in words and pages) says :

    Oh man! That is awesome! 🙂 Thanks for sharing this.

  2. jenn says :

    Will they be near you?

  3. Melissa (My World...in words and pages) says :

    The closest would be Philadelphia. But That is a good 6 hours away from me. I don’t think I’ll make it to see them. But I hear they are one amazing team. 🙂

  4. jenn says :

    I hear that. I’m trying to time another trip so that I’ll just *happen* to be in town when the tour is…

Leave a Reply

