Hellbent by Cherie Priest

Cherie Priest HellbentI forgot to mention this earlier in the week but here it is. I’m a big fan of Cherie Priest’s Raylene. I wrote about Bloodshot already and now you can find out what I think of the second book, Hellbent.

Tags: ,

One response to “Hellbent by Cherie Priest”

  1. Melissa (My World...in words and pages) says :

    Eeep! This is another series I need to get to. Goodness! I don’t think I have enough time to get to all these book! Dang. This series does look so good

Leave a Reply

