A quick little update…

I’m still up to my eyeballs in dissertation so the posting will remain sporadic for a little while. Hopefully, I’ll be done soon and can get back to some pleasure reading. (Believe me when I say that academic books don’t hold a candle in terms of personal happiness.) ย I’m going to aim for the regular Wednesdays and Saturdays schedule but I may just start throwing things up willy nilly. Thanks for your patience!

2 responses to “A quick little update…”

  1. Melissa (My World...in words and pages) says :

    Hey don’t feel bad. I’ve been a bad blogger all month as I keep running out of time with the holidays, and now with this darn head cold. Take your time. ๐Ÿ™‚ And sorry I haven’t been around as much to comment either. Take care!

  2. jenn says :

    Thanks, Melissa! And no worries about the commenting. ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m the worst commentor ever. I read your blog all the time but rarely comment… Feel better soon!

Leave a Reply

