Exciting news

I’m pleased to announce that I’m also going to be blogging over at Tynga’s Reviews. It’s a fantastic site and I’m thrilled to be a part of it. I’ve been waiting to mention this until now, since my first post went up today. I hope you’ll visit the page and read my thoughts on Atticus O’Sullivan’s fantastic second adventure in Kevin Hearne‘s Hexed. (You may recall I loved the first book in the series, Hounded.)

I intend to post something here every time I have something over on Tynga’s site. My goal is to keep posting here at least once a week. Hopefully, I’ll be able to keep up with my previous twice-weekly posts. ๐Ÿ™‚

Tags: ,

2 responses to “Exciting news”

  1. Melissa (My World...in words and pages) says :

    Congrats on joining up with Tynga. ๐Ÿ™‚ She is a wonderful blogger and a kind person. ๐Ÿ™‚ Look forward to seeing you over there. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. jenn says :

    Thanks, Melissa! I’m very excited. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

