Vampire Series Challenge Complete!

It didn’t take that long to finish the Awesome Authors Challenge 2010 but this one, the Vampire Series Challenge from Miz B, ended up taking a bit longer than I anticipated. It was a lot of fun and didn’t really involve reading outside of my normal parameters, though it did help me realize that I don’t read as many vampire books as I thought I did. 🙂

Here’s what I read. Click on the title to go to my post.

  1. Blood Memories by Barb Hendee
  2. Bullet by Laurell K. Hamilton
  3. Dead in the Family by Charlaine Harris
  4. Blood Cross by Faith Hunter
  5. Moon Sworn by Keri Arthur
  6. Don’t Kill the Messenger – Eileen Rendahl

A big thank you to Miz B for putting this together!

Leave a Reply

