The Book Depository

I’ve decided to make the blog an affiliate of The Book Depository, an online book vendor from the U.K. that ships free worldwide. This won’t have any impact on the content we put up but I am adding links at the bottom of posts so that you can publish books from the series and things like that. I chose The Book Depository because of the free worldwide shipping and because they have consistently low prices that are often the lowest I can find online. (Yes, lower than Amazon and Chapters, though it’s not hard to be lower than Chapters sometimes.) I also love that The Book Depository doesn’t have a minimum spending amount for free shipping, unlike the competition, so that I can buy a single book if that’s all that I want.

To this end, I’m going to be adding a link in the sidebar at some point soon so please don’t be surprised if the blog looks a bit weird as I experiment. And feel free to click on the image below to visit this lovely site!

Leave a Reply

