Happy 2nd birthday, blog!

It’s been two years since I started this and I can’t believe how much the site has changed. I think I’ve become a better writer and hope I’m reaching more people. So thanks for reading and please keep coming back!

I will be celebrating by eating cupcakes, though none so lovely as the ones in the picture.

Image from http://www.birthdaycupcake.com

3 responses to “Happy 2nd birthday, blog!”

  1. geetabix says :

    Mmm, fancy.

  2. geetabix says :

    I will celebrate by being less slack and reviewing a new book. Stay tuned!

  3. jenn says :

    Wow…looking forward to it. 😉

Leave a Reply

