Awesome Authors Challenge 2010 – Complete!

I’m happy to report that I’ve completed At Home With Books’ Awesome Authors Challenge 2010.

The three books I read for this challenge were:

  1. Superstition by Karen Robards (my thoughts here)
  2. The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins (my thoughts here)
  3. Service Included by Pheobe Damrosch (my thoughts here)

I really enjoyed participating in this challenge, so many thanks to Alyce at At Home With Books for putting this together. It’s been a lot of fun.

One response to “Awesome Authors Challenge 2010 – Complete!”

  1. Alyce says :

    You’re welcome! Congrats on completing the challenge!

Leave a Reply

