In My Mailbox #1

The Story Siren started a meme called In My Mailbox in 2007. Basically you share what books you’ve received in the mail – it’s a very transparent title. I’m going to give this a go, but my first IMM post is actually not about books, but bookmarks. Specifically, these awesome bookmarks that I received from Rachel Vincent for me and my friends.

As you may have guessed from the blog, Rachel Vincent is one of my favourite authors and I’m so glad she ran this giveaway. I’m also glad she still had some left since I had to wait until I was in the States to mail my request letter and SASE.

I doubt she’s ever read this site, but thank you, Rachel Vincent! My friends and I love them. 🙂

Tags:

Leave a Reply

