Netgalley Knockout 2013

netgalley knockout

Christen of Goldilox and the Three Weres is hosting another Netgalley Knockout! I really enjoyed the last one. It helped me focus on getting through my e-galleys so I’m excited about this. As always, I have gotten a bit greedy with my requests so I have 50+ books I need to tackle. This list doesn’t count any upcoming releases that I have already read and scheduled. I’m sure I won’t be reading off of this list exclusively – and I’m sure it’ll get a bit longer since there are some great books coming ou – but it’s wonderful and terrifying to itemize the books I want to tackle between July 1 and the end of September.

Here are all of  the ebooks I have for review:

  1. Brave New World anthology
  2. Carniepunk anthology
  3. Weird Detective: Recent Investigations anthology
  4. The Red Queen Dies by Frankie Y. Bailey
  5. The Guardian of Bastet by Jacqueline M. Battisti
  6. Make Me by Parker Blue
  7. Never Fade by Alexandra Bracken
  8. Hearts of Shadow by Kira Brady
  9. The Testing by Joelle Charbonneau
  10. Never Deal with Dragons by Lorenda Christensen
  11. The Lives of Tao by Wesley Chu
  12. She Returns from War by Lee Collins
  13. A Spy to Die For by Kris DeLake
  14. Clockwork Mafia by Seleste deLaney
  15. Awaken the Curse by Alexa Egan
  16. A Riveting Affair by Patricia Elmire, Candace Havens, and Lily Lang
  17. The Trouble with Fate by Leigh Evans
  18. Bare it All by Lori Foster
  19. How Beauty Loved the Beast by Jax Garren
  20. What’s A Witch to Do? by Jennifer Harlow
  21. The Ravenous Dead by Natasha Hoar
  22. A Study in Silks by Emma Jane Holloway
  23. The Darwin Elevator by Jason M. Hough
  24. Predatory by Alexandra Ivy, Nina Bangs, Dianne Duvall, and Hannah Jayne
  25. The Impetuous Amazon by Sandy James
  26. The Brazen Amazon by Sandy James
  27. Under the Gun by Hannah Jayne
  28. Elysian Fields by Suzanne Johnson
  29. The Rules by Stacey Kade
  30. The Eternity Cure by Julie Kagawa
  31. The Shambling Guide to New York City by Mur Lafferty
  32. Bitten by Deceit by Shawntelle Madison
  33. Bitter Disenchantment by Shawntelle Madison
  34. Kept by Shawntelle Madison
  35. Alternity by Mari Mancusi
  36. Arrow in the Mist by Christina Mercer
  37. Claws Bared by Sheryl Nantus
  38. Family Pride by Sheryl Nantus
  39. Island of Secrets by Janni Nell
  40. Night of the Dark Horse by Janni Nell
  41. Between Two World by Emma Newman
  42. Caught in Amber by Cathy Pegau
  43. Deep Deception by Cathy Pegau
  44. Strange Fates by Marlene Perez
  45. The Lost by Vicki Pettersson
  46. Three by Jason Posey
  47. Last Condo Board of the Apocalypse by Nina Post
  48. Storm Force by Susannah Sandlin
  49. Bite Me by P.J. Schnyder
  50. The Scent of Magic by Maria V. Snyder
  51. Keeper of the Shadows by Alexandra Sokoloff
  52. Cards & Caravans by Cindy Spencer Pape
  53. Club Monstrosity by Jesse Petersen
  54. The Monsters in Your Neighborhood by Jesse Petersen
  55. A Conspiracy of Alchemists by Liesel Schwartz
  56. Running in the Dark by Regan Summers
  57. Naturals by Tiffany Truitt
  58. Her Ladyship’s Curse by Lynn Viehl
  59. Captain and a Corset by Mary Wine

Obvs, I won’t get through all of these since I have to work and stuff but I would like to get through at least a third. We’ll see how it goes. It’s going to be a bit of a challenge since I also have to read for tours but I can but try!

4 responses to “Netgalley Knockout 2013”

  1. Melissa (My World...in words and pages) says :

    Oh wow! You have one heck of a list there. There are a few on the list I want already, and a few I loved. 🙂 Hope you get through the list like you hope. Enjoy them!

  2. jenn says :

    Thanks, Melissa!

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Stacking the Shelves [65] | Tynga's Reviews - August 12, 2013
  2. Stacking The Shelves [70] | Tynga's Reviews - August 24, 2013

Leave a comment