Sneak peak at Gunmetal Magic

[UPDATED with part two at 14:42]

Ilona Andrews has done something wonderful and terrible: she’s posted the first chapter of Gunmetal Magic on her blog (part one | part two). I strongly to encourage you to check it out, but only if you can stand waiting for many months to get the rest of it, because it’s delicious.

Read if you dare. :)

Tags: ,

3 responses to “Sneak peak at Gunmetal Magic”

  1. Melissa (My World...in words and pages) says :

    I did not go read it. Not yet anyway. :) I have to get through the books I have here for her. :) Thanks for sharing!!

  2. jenn says :

    NP! I kind of wish I hadn’t started it because now I’m desperate for the release date to roll around. :)

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Cover Love: Gunmetal Magic by Ilona Andrews | I READ GOOD - March 8, 2012

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 278 other followers

